top of page

Finding your Love Language

  • 1Step
Everyone who has completed all steps in the program will get a badge.


Take this assessment to find out about your love language. The five love languages are five different ways of expressing and receiving love: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. Not everyone communicates love in the same way, and likewise, people have different ways they prefer to receive love.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.



4 Plans Available, From ₹394.00


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page